Login

Billing and plans:

Free account

With your free account, you will be able to create and access upto two (2) projects, and will be able to add up to five (5) collaborators in each project. You will be able to access the Edit mode for a period of two (2) days only, post which, you will have to upgrade to access the edit mode.

How to upgrade

You can upgrade your account once the existing limit of projects is exhausted, or when you wish to access Edit mode entirely. You can upgrade in the following ways:

  • Go to the main menu on the top right side > My plan > Upgrade > Select Standard or Pro in Monthly or Yearly format, make the payment, and your account will be upgraded once we successfully receive the payment.
  • You can also ask us to manually upgrade your account, by sending us an email to support@ruttl.com. We will take your payment information through PayPal, and shall then be able to upgrade your account.

Edit mode under freemium policy

Under our new freemium policy, all users will be able to access the Edit mode only for a period of two (2) days. After this, if you wish to access the Edit mode, please upgrade your account using one of the above options.

Refund policy

If you have just bought our annual subscription, you are eligible to get a full refund within one week of buying it. There is no refund for both monthly subscriptions and Lifetime Privilege Plan

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ruttl really a free feedback tool?

yes, ruttl is really free to use! The first two web design projects are on us. You can invite your team members to join these projects and start collaborating together to review websites without having to pay a dollar for it!

Contact Us