Your ruttl account will be successfully upgraded and it will reflect on your account. Please ensure that you submit the same email address with which you intend to create your ruttl account, or have already created it.
These privilege plans are available for lifetime, hence there is no expiry of their benefits once you purchase them.
Collaborators are clients or guests, who will only have view and comment access inside the projects, whereas editors will have access to edit the projects and webpages both.
By default, collaborators will only have View and Comment access. If edit access has to granted to users after the editor number expires, it will pe charged at $4 per user account.
Once you add the extra editor, or give edit access to a collaborator, their charge will be added to your total billing, and will reflect in the next month’s invoice.
Once you remove the extra editor, or remove edit access from a collaborator, their charge will be subtracted from your total billing, and will reflect in the next month’s invoice.
Our privilege plans are refundable within 7 (seven) days of purchase. All our plans are non-transferrable. If you wish to refund your lifetime privilege plan within 7 days, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
You can always upgrade your privilege plan. Simply send us an email to email@example.com
from your ruttl registered email ID, and let us know which plan would you like to upgrade to. We will send you a payment link and ask you to pay the difference. Usually, the upgrades are processed within 2 hours, but please give us atleast 8-10 hours to process your request.